Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Gabriela
Gender: Female Age: 16 Country: Brazil Grade on arrival: 10th Student code: 24BRFY1306Y
English proficiency: 2 years Native language: Portuguese ELTIS score: 215
Gabriela from Brazil is enthusiastic, cheerful, and has many interests. She will be 17 on arrival and in the 11th grade this fall. She is an only child, though her extended family is large and close. About herself, she says, "I am a cheerful, funny, and happy person, usually listen to music, dance, study. I love helping with the cooking and I'm excited to meet new people.” Gabriela has wanted to be an exchange student since she was a little girl! She enjoys a variety of activities - sports like martial arts, swimming, volleyball and soccer. She likes to make things like crocheting, and scrapbooking, and of course she likes to spend time with her friends. Her parents say, "She is a loving, courageous, happy, intelligent daughter, talks about all subjects, and is always determined to achieve her goals.” Gabriela has good grades and positive teacher recommendations.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: cooking , dance , Sports of Interest: martial art , Three things the student is mostly involved with: School, Family, Friends Career aspiration: Get into a good university and work in something I love. Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? Yes
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? Yes Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?