Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Daniel
Gender: Male Age: 16 Country: Brazil Grade on arrival: 10th Student code: 24BRFY1308Y
English proficiency: 4 years Native language: Portuguese ELTIS score: 217
Meet Daniel! Daniel is from Brazil and will be in the 10th grade. He enjoys participating in sports, especially basketball, martial arts, soccer, and volleyball. In his free time, Daniel likes playing videogames, spending time at his family's farm, and hanging out with friends. He loves animals and helping others. Daniel is very family oriented. He's a great big brother to his younger sisters, ages one and eight years old, and is super close to his grandmother. Daniel is Catholic and says that he always prays before bed and at school. He thinks that religion is a a fundamental part of his life as it brings him closer to God. Daniel will attend church with his host family. Daniel is in awe of the culture of the American people and the love that they have for their country. He can not wait to be a part of your family and thanks you in advance for giving him this opportunity.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , Sports of Interest: martial art , soccer , volleyball , basketball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: School, Videogames, family Career aspiration: I would like to do graphic design. Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? Yes Allergy details: crustaceans Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?