Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Enrico Brunno
Gender: Male Age: 16 Country: Brazil Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24BRIL4402Y
English proficiency: 6 years Native language: Portuguese Speaks: Spanish ELTIS score: 216
Enrico from Brazil is family-oriented, flexible and family-oriented. He will be 16 on arrival and in the 11th grade this fall. He is an only-child, and his grandparents are Portuguese so he has some exposure to Portuguese culture, in addition to the Brazilian culture. He has older cousins who have also been exchange students, and he enjoyed learning about their experiences in the US. He describes himself as “friendly, adaptable, helpful, loving, calm and easy to deal with.” He likes to play video-games, volleyball, a little bit of soccer, go out with friends, and watch TV with his family. He has two cats, which he loves. He would like to be placed in the Northeast.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , cooking , gamescard , movie/theater , music , traveling , Sports of Interest: soccer , volleyball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: School, Volley, Friends/Family Career aspiration: Dentist or Physician Religion: Catholic
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?