Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Theo
Gender: Male Age: 16 Country: Brazil Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24BRIL4411F 5
English proficiency: 6 years Native language: Portuguese Speaks: Spanish ELTIS score: 242
Theo from Brazil is sports-loving, determined, and an eager student. He will be 16 on arrival and in the 11th grade this fall. About himself, he says, "I would describe myself as a calm but lively person who can adapt to places and situations whose passion is sports. I love watching and playing them, mostly like basketball, volleyball and surfing, I also really like card games like poker, I love having good time with people, but sometimes a time for your self is always good.” Theo loves sports, most notably basketball, volleyball, and surfing. His mom says, "One of his greatest passions is basketball, and he is thrilled at the prospect of immersing himself in the vibrant sports culture of the United States. Whether he's shooting hoops on the court or cheering from the stands, my son's love for the game knows no bounds, and he is eager to embrace every aspect of the American sports scene.” He is also a super-committed student, attending a bilingual school, where he has excellent grades, strong English, and glowing teacher recommendations. He will be coming for one semester.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , gamescard , movie/theater , music , traveling , Sports of Interest: surfing , volleyball , basketball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: school, sports - Basketball, Voleyball, Surf, friends Career aspiration: I’ve not chosen a specific career for my life but i have the certainty that i will follow for the area of exact sciences like production engineering and civil engineering. Religion: Not Religious
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? Other Allergies Has other allergies? No Allergy details: Animal - Guinea pig Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? Yes
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?