Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Nalec
Gender: Male Age: 18 Country: Belgium Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24BWEP3524Y
English proficiency: 5 years Native language: French Speaks: French, Dutch ELTIS score: 696
Meet 18 year old Nalec from Belgium! Nalec loves being active and regularly plays tennis and soccer Nalec adores skiing! He also loves to walk his dog and spend time with friends. Nalec describes himself, "I am always cheerful and try to see things in the best possible way. I make choices by considering the happiness of those affected by the decision. I am caring towards younger people and constantly curious, always seeking to learn new things, which connects well with this upcoming amazing trip. I am friendly with others and enjoy humor with my friends, as I love making people laugh." Nalec is approaching his exchange year with an open mind and a curiosity about American life.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , cooking , traveling , Sports of Interest: gymnastic , soccer , tennis , skiing , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Doing sport : tennis, soccer, fitness, walking the dog, Take time with friends Career aspiration: I'm planning to work in the economy. Religion: Not Religious
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? Yes Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?