Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Thalia
Gender: Female Age: 17 Country: Belgium Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24BWEP3529F 5
English proficiency: 3 years Native language: French Speaks: French, German ELTIS score: 673
Thalia from Belgium is energetic, empathetic, and helpful. She will be 18 on arrival and in the 12th grade this fall. About herself, Thalia says, "My first quality that comes in handy for this adventure is my ability to adapt to any situation. I can easily find my feet. Then I like meeting new people and I'm not afraid of the unknown. I'm also a good listener and empathetic. I also laugh a lot, I'm a good listener and I like to laugh. I also say what I think most of the time, taking care not to hurt anyone. Finally, I have a passion for discovering new things and new places.” Thalia has a definite zest for life. She enjoys playing the piano, enjoys sports (especially badminton), reading, and is a very committed student. She loves animals especially her cats, and he mom says she helps out at home with the baking and cooking. She has glowing teacher recommendations. Her teachers describe her as mature, organized, dedicated in her studies, and kind! She is coming for one semester!
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: dance , gamescard , music , reading , traveling , Sports of Interest: badminton , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Reading, Piano, Drawing Career aspiration: my biggest dream is to explore as much of the world around us as possible. I don't want to regret not having experienced as many different things as possible in my life. Although I don't know what I'm going to do, I'd also like to do a job that's useful so that I can improve the world in some way. Musical instruments: piano , Religion: Not Religious
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?