Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Benjamin
Gender: Male Age: 16 Country: France Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24FWEP4825Y
English proficiency: 5 years Native language: French Speaks: Spanish ELTIS score: 683
Meet Benjamin from France! Benjamin is an energetic and mature young man with a passion for sports, particularly basketball, which he's been playing since he was little. He's also keen on exploring new things and loves spending time with his family, especially his grandparents. Benjamin's got big dreams too – he's aiming to attend business school after finishing high school to broaden his horizons and see more of the world. With his friendly and curious nature, Benjamin would make a wonderful addition to your family, bringing his zest for life and love for adventure along with him.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , reading , traveling , Sports of Interest: basketball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Basketball, Family activities, Going to the gym Career aspiration: I want to be at the head to a big company. Or play basketball professionally. Musical instruments: guitar , Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?