Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Zoe
Gender: Female Age: 16 Country: France Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24FWEP4842Y
English proficiency: 5 years Native language: French Speaks: Spanish ELTIS score: 697
Zoe from France is friendly, independent and sincere. She will be 16 on arrival and in the 11th grade this fall. She has one older brother. Zoe loves garage sales and will love American thrift stores. She says, "I lke to participate in garage sales and to give a second life to my clothes. I like knowing that there's someone other than me who will benefit from it and who needs it more than me. I hope that this helped people in need.” Her favorite sport is skiing and she loves to be on the mountain. She also enjoys hiking. She loves fashion and being with friends. She is a committed student and hopes to be a military doctor.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: cooking , gamescard , Sports of Interest: track and field , skiing , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Martial arts, Skiing, Hiking Career aspiration: I would like to become a military doctor. Religion: Not Religious
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?