Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Romain
Gender: Male Age: 16 Country: France Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24FWEP4843Y
English proficiency: 5 years Native language: French Speaks: Spanish ELTIS score: 729
Romain from France is family-oriented, sporty, and tidy! He will be 16 on arrival and in the 11th grade this fall. He has two siblings. About himself, he says, "I'm independent, open-minded and curious. I'm highly motivated to learn English while discovering the USA, a country I love.” He also says he is very tidy and that you don’t need to worry because his room will always be clean and he is happy to help with household chores. Romain attends boarding school, so he is accustomed to living away from his family, though he looks forward to seeing them and enjoys spending time with them. He is sporty, playing ice hockey, tennis, and free-style skiing. He says he loves the mountains and has been skiing since he was 4. He would LOVE to be able to ski during his exchange year. He hopes to be a pilot some day! He has very positive teacher recommendations and strong English proficiency.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: gamescard , music , traveling , scouting , Sports of Interest: ice hockey , tennis , skiing , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Ice hockey, Family activities, Aeronautics Career aspiration: I want to become an airline pilot. Religion: Not Religious
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?