Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Leonie
Gender: Female Age: 16 Country: France Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24FWEP4850Y
English proficiency: 5 years Native language: French Speaks: Spanish ELTIS score: 688
Leonie from France is motivated, kind, conscientious and a serious student. She will be 16 on arrival and in the 11th grade this fall. She has one older brother and her family is very close. Leonie’s biggest passion is horseback riding. She has been riding and practicing dressage since she was 6, and has two horses that she loves on her father’s farm. Outside of riding she loves baking, reading and spending time with her friends. Her parents say, "Leonie is an energetic, fun, caring and determined young person. She is very empathetic, considerate and helpful. She rarely backs down from a challenge or goal. Leonie has a good sense of humor and always tries her best at things she does.” Leonie has glowing teacher recommendations and straight As.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: cooking , hike camp , movie/theater , music , reading , traveling , photography , Sports of Interest: horseride , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Horseback riding, Reading, Spending time with friends and family Career aspiration: I am not sure yet, maybe I'd like to study finance. Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?