Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Noemie
Gender: Female Age: 15 Country: France Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24FWEP4854Y
English proficiency: 5 years Native language: French Speaks: Spanish ELTIS score: 676
Noemie from France is social, athletic, and joyful. She will turn 16 this fall and will be in the 11th grade. She has one younger sister. About herself she says, "The activity that make me happy is dancing. I do reggae with my best friend and it's a place where I can let off steam. Every Tuesday I go to the house of my best friend then we go to the dance, the teacher is very nice to us and she teaches us choreography well.” Outside of dance, Noemie loves surfing, as she lives not too far from the beach. In the summer she is part of a surf club and takes lessons there but also spends time with other teens who surf. Friends are very important to Noemie and she loves to spend time with them - shopping, sunbathing, having sleepovers. Noemie is a good student.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , cooking , dance , Sports of Interest: soccer , surfing , volleyball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Surfing, Dancing, Soccer Career aspiration: I would like to become an architect. Religion: Not Religious
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? Yes Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?