Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Leon
Gender: Male Age: 16 Country: Germany Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24GMTS5326Y
English proficiency: 7 years Native language: German Speaks: German ELTIS score: 729
Meet Leon from Germany! Leon is an adventurous and friendly young man eager to explore new cultures and make lifelong connections. In his free time, you'll often find Leon at the local skatepark with his friends or enjoying outdoor activities like fishing and stand-up paddleboarding with his family. As an exchange student, Leon is excited to immerse himself in your family's daily life, share his German heritage, and learn about your traditions. It's important to note that Leon is allergic cats, but he's adaptable and ready to embrace any challenges with a positive attitude. Hosting Leon would not only enrich your family's life but also create unforgettable memories and lasting bonds across continents.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , fishing , gamescard , music , sailing , Sports of Interest: cycling , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Skating, Fishing, Computer Career aspiration: I aspire to study Physics and Astrophysics in the future, aiming to become an astrophysicist. Religion: Protestant
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? Cats Indoor, Has other allergies? Yes Allergy details: Hay fever Has a problem with pets? Yes Takes any medication? Yes Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? Yes
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? Yes Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?