Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Leopold
Gender: Male Age: 15 Country: Germany Grade on arrival: 10th Student code: 24GMTS5348Y
English proficiency: 6 years Native language: German Speaks: Latin ELTIS score: 738
Leopold from Germany is independent, open-minded and social. He will be 15 on arrival and in the 10th grade this fall. He has two older brothers and his family enjoys going on vacation and playing board games together. About himself, he says, "I'm open minded and curious. I like doing different stuff like playing board games, having vacations or having sport activities. I was told I was good with children. I like playing basketball. I like cats and dogs.” Leopold’s favorite thing right now is basketball, though he has only been playing for a few years. Because he knows basketball is very popular in the US, he is hoping he can play here. Outside of basketball, he likes to play video games with his friends. His mother say, "Leopold is very emphatic and can stand up for himself and others. You can always trust him. He is very fond of children and has a lot of patient, especially with younger children. Leopold likes to cuddle with his cats. He is a normal teenager and likes meeting friends.” Leopold is a very good student with strong English.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , gamescard , movie/theater , reading , traveling , Sports of Interest: badminton , soccer , tennis , volleyball , basketball , handball , bowling , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Playing Basketball, Keeping up and watching the NBA, Meeting friends Career aspiration: Right now I want to become a therapist.However I'm not sure Religion: Catholic
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?