Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Martina
Gender: Female Age: 17 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24IWEP7703Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian Speaks: German, Spanish ELTIS score: 792
Martina will be 17 years old upon arrival in the US. She lives in a small city in Northern Italy with her mom, dad, and older sister. She describes herself as "I’m a kind and available person, independent and organized. I also define myself as curious, reliable, and friendly: in fact, I love meeting new people and sharing experiences. I always try to do my best in order to improve myself, and I believe this experience abroad will teach me a lot of things." Martina likes studying and is particularly keen on languages, especially English and Spanish. She also likes music - she plays the flute and takes piano lessons in the summer. She loves traveling, exploring new cities, and meeting different people. She also enjoys listening to music, reading books, and practicing sports. Currently, she is playing tennis and loves it.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: gamescard , music , Sports of Interest: tennis , volleyball , skiing , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Playing music, Reading, Theatre Career aspiration: I aim to have a lot of true friends, find a good job and travel around the world. One of my biggest dreams is to visit the US, and to see Latin America as well. Musical instruments: flute , piano , Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? Yes
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?