Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Tommaso
Gender: Male Age: 17 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7712Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian ELTIS score: 767
Tommaso from Italy is active, curious, independent, and outgoing. He will be 17 on arrival and in the 12th grade this fall. He has one older brother and his family has both a large dog and a cat. Tommaso loves sports, especially soccer, which he practices year-round. Outside of soccer, he enjoys golf in the summer, playing the electric guitar, or scuba diving (he has his certificate!) He loves formula 1 racing, and he and his dad and brother bond over watching the races. His parents say, "Even if sometimes he can be a little cheeky, he is a totally reliable, respectful, and generous kid. He is curious and when he finds something that intrigues him, he will give 110% to achieve his goals. And he has a unique sense of humor that you’ll surely enjoy during his stay.” He has strong English proficiency.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , gamescard , music , Sports of Interest: golf , soccer , swimming , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Soccer, Playing music, Swimming Career aspiration: I'd like to be an entrepreneur Musical instruments: guitar , Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? Cats Indoor, Has other allergies? Yes Allergy details: Dust: it leads to sneexing and congestion Has a problem with pets? Yes Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? Yes
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?