Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Rossella
Gender: Female Age: 17 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7718Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian Speaks: German ELTIS score: 688
Rossella will be 17 upon arrival in the US. She lives in a small Italian mountain village with her parents and two younger brothers. She describes herself as kind, calm, sweet, organized, studious, committed, and responsible. She enjoys many extracurricular activities. She plays tennis twice a week and volleyball with her village team. In addition to these two sports, she plays the trumpet with the municipal band. She also reads novels, is good at cooking simple and fresh dishes, loves to swim, enjoys dancing, and golfs. When asked why she wants to spend a year studying abroad, she replied: "I like to travel and meet new people and places. An experience like this will make me more independent and self-confident." She also said: "My big dream is to visit California and dive into an adventure totally different from the current one in the company of people who will get to know and love me."
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: cooking , movie/theater , music , reading , traveling , Sports of Interest: golf , tennis , volleyball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Tennis, Volleyball, Music Career aspiration: My dream is to travel, to know the world. I would like to work with children and pass on my knowledge to others. Musical instruments: trumpet , Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? Yes Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?