Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Lisa
Gender: Female Age: 16 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7724Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian Speaks: German, Spanish ELTIS score: 780
Lisa from Italy is musical, conscientious, and independent. She will be 17 on arrival and in the 12th grade this fall. She has a twin brother and her family is close-knit. About herself, she says, "I am outgoing, extroverted, sensitive, empathetic and friendly. My hobby and the thing I absolutely love doing is playing or listening to music, I have been playing the clarinet for eight years now, I also studied in a "musical middle school" where I got really good with the clarinet, and I am in the band of my village since 2021.” Outside of loving music - both playing and listening (huge Queen fan!), Lisa enjoys traveling, and learning languages. She is an excellent student with staring A’s and glowing teacher recommendations. She is allergic to cats and dogs.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: cooking , gamescard , movie/theater , music , reading , Sports of Interest: swimming , Three things the student is mostly involved with: playing the clarinet, listen to music, staying with my love ones Career aspiration: I have a lot of dreams, but the biggest ones are: 1) Travel a lot, visit new places 2) Have a family 3) Mantain the friendships I have now 4) Always have a special relationship with my parents and brother Musical instruments: clarinet , flute , Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? Cats Indoor, Cats Outdoor, Dogs Indoor, Has other allergies? Yes Allergy details: pollen Has a problem with pets? Yes Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?