Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Fabrizio
Gender: Male Age: 17 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7729Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian ELTIS score: 676
Fabrizio will be 17 upon arrival in the US. He lives in a small town in Italy with his mom, dad, and older sister. He describes himself as: "A trouble-free person, sociable and determined to complete what I start. I consider myself very reliable, polite and helpful, in fact I often help my parents with household chores or my friends if they need it. I also consider myself quite good at school and at sports: I can combine these two activities very well." In his spare time, Fabrizio enjoys reading and watching films/TV series. He also enjoys cooking and preparing delicious dishes for his family. He's very good at making pasta carbonara. He has been playing football since he was very young and it is absolutely the sport that excites him the most. When asked: Why do you want to spend a year abroad? He responded: "I would like to study abroad to learn a new culture different from mine and also to try to mature more since I would be living outside my comfort zone."
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , traveling , Sports of Interest: soccer , Three things the student is mostly involved with: football, reading, playing with my dog Career aspiration: My dream is to attend a university abroad Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?