Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Julia
Gender: Female Age: 17 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7738F 5
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian Speaks: French, German ELTIS score: 779
Meet Julia from Italy! She's a bubbly and kind-hearted 16-year-old eager to embark on a new adventure in the USA for the fall semester. Julia is super outgoing and has a wide range of interests. She loves exploring new places, trying out different arts and crafts, and going on outdoor adventures. She's also into watching movies, especially theater performances, and enjoys playing the flute in her spare time. Julia is not only fun-loving but also ambitious. She's focused on her studies and has dreams of pursuing a career where she can combine her passion for languages and history. Hosting Julia would not only mean providing her with a loving home away from home but also sharing in her journey of discovery and growth during her time in the States!
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: arts/crafts , gardening , movie/theater , traveling , Three things the student is mostly involved with: gardening, writing, play with my sister Career aspiration: My two biggest dreams are to have a happy family and make success. Success for me means finding a job that I’m passionate about and enjoy doing. I still don’t know what I want to study after high school. My dream would be to become a film director, but I know it’s very difficult. But I am also interested in the professions of lawyer, psychologist and criminologist. However only growing up I will understand my true passion. Musical instruments: flute , Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?