Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Davide Salvatore
Gender: Male Age: 17 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7744Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian Speaks: French, Spanish ELTIS score: 712
Davide will be 17 upon arrival in the US. He lives in a small city in Italy near Naples. He has an older sister and brother. He describes himself as outgoing and an outdoor kind of person, who is always looking for new experiences. He's very active - in his free time he can’t be without doing something. He enjoys running, but his greatest passion is basketball. He practices basketball three times a week for two hours a day. Like many teenagers, he also likes watching TV series and listening to music. He loves food and travelling. The aspect that Davide loves most about traveling is: "When you travel, you meet a ton of people who are totally different from you and you can compare yourself with other cultures and lifestyles. I think there’s nothing better - discovering countries different than yours."
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , gamescard , Sports of Interest: basketball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Playing basketball, Make music, Go to the gym Career aspiration: My dream is to work alongside my brother. Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?