Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Vittorio
Gender: Male Age: 17 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7748F 5
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian ELTIS score: 693
Meet Vittorio from Italy! He's a vibrant and adventurous young man eager to embark on an exchange adventure to the USA for the fall semester. Vittorio is passionate about exploring new cultures and making lasting connections with people from around the world. In his free time, you can find him on the basketball court, honing his skills and enjoying some friendly competition with friends. He's also a bit of a foodie and loves getting creative in the kitchen, especially when cooking traditional Italian dishes with his family. Vittorio's future goals include mastering the English language and gaining a deeper understanding of American culture while experiencing life as a high school student in the USA. Hosting Vittorio will not only enrich your family's life but also provide him with unforgettable memories and experiences. So, if you're ready for a cultural exchange filled with laughter, learning, and new adventures, Vittorio is the perfect match for your family!
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: arts/crafts , computers , cooking , traveling , Sports of Interest: golf , basketball , snowboard , Three things the student is mostly involved with: drawing, gym, go out with friends Career aspiration: I am a fairly simple person, in fact I dream of one day being able to have a good job, which allows me to travel and to have enough money to be able to afford to live well and be able to guarantee a good life for my future family Musical instruments: drums , Religion: Not Religious
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?