Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Gabriella
Gender: Female Age: 16 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7753Y
English proficiency: 10 years Native language: Italian ELTIS score: 723
Gabriella will be 16 upon arrival in the US. She says of herself: "I consider myself a very sunny and quite extroverted girl, I like to make new friends and in general have new experiences and try new things. I'm kind to everyone and I like that people can feel comfortable with me and don't feel judged for any of their difficulties and I always try to get a smile from them. I am very willing and energetic, in fact I am the one who proposes all the initiatives to my group of friends whom I love very much and are able to make me have fun in any context and I have known them since my childhood." One of her greatest passions is dance - she has been doing contemporary dance and hip hop for 6 years. She also likes walking, practicing tennis, skiing in the winter, and playing volleyball at school. She also likes anything that stimulates creativity, such as photography and fashion.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: movie/theater , traveling , Sports of Interest: tennis , skiing , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Listen to music, Dance, Go out for a walk Career aspiration: My biggest dream is to discover the world. I think traveling is the most beautiful thing that can exist, I think it opens your mind and that there is never an end to learning new things. I dream that one day I will be able to go and live outside in more places to discover and always know new things. Finally, I would like to go to fashion university as I am a very creative person and it has always been one of my dreams. Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? Yes
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? Yes Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?