Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Giorgia
Gender: Female Age: 17 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7755Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian Speaks: Slovene, Spanish ELTIS score: 680
Giorgia will be 17 upon arrival in the US. She speaks Italian and Slovenian - she attends a Slovenian school. Her paternal grandmother is from Slovenia. She describes herself in this way: "I'm a very friendly person, because of that I have a lot of friends. I'm independent, I clean and tidy up my bedroom, I wash the dishes and I cook for myself. I'm a mature, patient and sincere person." During her free time, Giorgia likes to go to the gym, listen to music, and meet with friends to watch basketball games. Basketball is her favorite sport and her dream is to go to an NBA game. She also loves shopping and cooking Italian dishes. She enjoys travelling and seeing new places.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: cooking , music , traveling , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Cooking, Fitness, Watching basketball games Career aspiration: My dream is to find a job that I like and that I don't do it only for money. I would like to live in USA. A big dream is also to have in the future a beautiful family. Religion: Not Religious
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? No Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?