Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Carlotta
Gender: Female Age: 17 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7762Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian ELTIS score: 736
Carlotta from Italy is mature, cooperative, and athletic. She will be 16 when she arrives and in the 12th grade this fall. Carlotta has one older sister, with whom she is very close, though she is close with her parents too. Her family enjoys traveling. Carlotta loves sports - her favorite is field hockey and she is the captain of her team, and she has been playing for many years. She is open to trying other sports while in the US too, like softball or basketball maybe. She also enjoys going for a run, while listening to music. Fashion is another interest of Carlotta, as well as spending time with her friends. She is an exceptional student with glowing teacher recommendations and straight As. She also has very strong English proficiency.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: cooking , gamescard , traveling , photography , Sports of Interest: ice hockey , tennis , volleyball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Cooking, Stay in the nature, Listening to music Career aspiration: I would love to work in the entertainment sector: since I was child a lot of people had always told me that I had to work as an actress, but since I came in the modeling sector, I fell in love with that, so I hope a lot to become someone very important in those sector. Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? Yes Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?