Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Annachiara
Gender: Female Age: 16 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7763Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian ELTIS score: 676
Annachiara will be 16 upon arrival in the US. She has wanted to be an exchange student since she was 11. She describes herself in great detail: "I’m very solar and I deal with all difficulties with a smile,I love to laugh and I believe there’s nothing more sincere than a simple laugh that begins from the heart. I’m an extrovert girl,I love being in company because this allows me to have moments of full joy and also to create shared memories. I consider myself a very empathetic person; I can always understand the discomfort of those around me and I’m always ready to help and support anyone. I’m very curious and I want to discover all things unfamiliar to me. I’m a very determined girl who wants to make her dreams a reality. I love to travel and it also allows me to know new sides of me. One of my best qualities is exuberance. I simply love living life to the full power and I try to make every day unforgettable and live it as if it’d be my last." She loves sports - especially dancing and skiing. She loves to bake cakes with and receive advice from her grandmother in the afternoons. She's interested in studying medicine later and specializing in cardio surgery.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: cooking , movie/theater , photography , Three things the student is mostly involved with: reading, cooking, dance Career aspiration: I would like to study medicine in the English language and specialise myself in heart surgery in English, I would like to work in a hospital. Musical instruments: piano , Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?