Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Alessandro Michele
Gender: Male Age: 17 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7765Y
English proficiency: 12 years Native language: Italian ELTIS score: 717
Alessandro from Italy is empathetic, playful, and serene. He will be 17 on arrival and in the 12th grade this fall. He has two older sisters who he says helped make him who he is today. He says he "loves making new friends and learning about different cultures.” Soccer is Alessandro’s greatest passion. He has been playing since he was six, and says his teammates have become his good friends off the field. He has tried other sports too, but soccer has been the one that has stuck. While his days are full of school and soccer, he also enjoys playing chess (sometimes online), walking the dogs, or discussing the day with his family. He has strong English and looks forward to living his dream of being an American teen for a year.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: gamescard , music , Sports of Interest: soccer , swimming , skiing , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Playing soccer, hanging out with friends, Swimming Career aspiration: My dream is to go to university abroad, either in the US or in London, where my sister lives. Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?