Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Ludovica
Gender: Female Age: 16 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7781Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian Speaks: French ELTIS score: 716
Ludovica will be 17 upon arrival in the US. She lives in a town near the sea in Italy with her parents and younger sister. She describes herself this way: "I am an independent, polite, social and initially introverted girl, but once I get settled in I can be sociable and fun. My biggest passion is traveling; I’ve been to Spain, France, Germany and many other states, but I’ve never been to America. I would love to do the year abroad to discover new cultures, grow mentally, empathize with the life of an American girl and improve my language skills. I am a responsible and mature girl, in fact I have traveled several times alone and in the company of friends.. I am also empathetic and sensitive, I like listening to people and I am very respectful of the rules." She loves sports. She's tried them all - currently she plays tennis twice a week. She also loves fashion and music. She likes to dress fashionably, wear make-up, and follow fashion shows or magazines. She is also interested in current events and is always informed about what is happening in the world.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: traveling , Sports of Interest: tennis , Three things the student is mostly involved with: reading, cooking, going out with friends Career aspiration: I want to travel around the world and study earth sciences Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?