Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Alessandro
Gender: Male Age: 16 Country: Italy Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24IWEP7782Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Italian Speaks: French ELTIS score: 754
Alessandro from Italy is respectful, determined, and mature. He will be 16 on arrival and in the 12th grade this fall. He has two younger sisters. About himself, he says, "I can adapt to new situations, I am very respectful and determined. I want to learn and give my experiences and knowledge.” Alessandro’s biggest passions are skiing, soccer, and going to the gym. He is a serious soccer play, playing four days/week, year round, and he just became a referee. He also loves to ski any chance he can get, as well as travel. His parents say that Alessandro’s life is divided between sports and school. He is a decent student, and especially likes learning languages.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: gamescard , music , traveling , Sports of Interest: soccer , skiing , Three things the student is mostly involved with: playing sports, going out with friends, being with my family Career aspiration: I want to know new cultures, new ways of living, a new language. I dream of being able to integrate well in the new school and join the football team. I am sure that I am well in the family that will host me and I hope that they too are happy to have me Religion: Christian
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? Yes Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?