Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Suzuri
Gender: Female Age: 16 Country: Japan Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24JMNC5902YI
English proficiency: 13 years Native language: Japanese ELTIS score: 217
Meet Suzuri from Japan! She's a vibrant 16-year-old with a real zest for life. Suzuri's got some awesome hobbies like cooking up a storm in the kitchen, knitting the coolest creations, and staying on top of the latest fashion trends. But that's not all – she's also a total music buff and loves to dance, especially to KPOP tunes! Suzuri's not just all about fun though, she's seriously dedicated to her studies, spending hours each day perfecting her English skills because she dreams of becoming an English teacher and helping foreigners learn Japanese. Plus, she's super curious about American culture and can't wait to dive into the traditions and celebrations. She's a gem, ready to bring her positive energy and cultural insights to her host family's home!
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: cooking , dance , music , reading , Sports of Interest: track and field , water polo , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Cooking, Knitting, Fashion Career aspiration: I want to be a Japanese teacher. Especially I would like to teach Japanese to foreigners. Musical instruments: keyboard , piano , recorder , singing , Religion: Buddhist
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? Cats Indoor, Has other allergies? Yes Allergy details: Yes, I had latex allergy when I was three and pineapple allergy when I was ten years old. The symptoms disappeared without medical treatment. Has a problem with pets? Yes Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?