Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Ulises
Gender: Male Age: 15 Country: Spain Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24SIHS8711Y
English proficiency: 10 years Native language: Spanish Speaks: German, Chinese ELTIS score: 736
Ulises from Spain is happy, friendly, but also a little reserved. He will be 16 on arrival and in the 11th grade this fall. He has two older sisters both of whom were exchange students in the US. He says, "I love family events, sport events and being active.” Ulises loves sports. His favorite sport is basketball, though he also enjoys soccer and baseball. He also likes surfing! He is open to trying new sports while in the US. Outside of sports, which he loves to play with his friends, Ulises also enjoys playing the guitar and exploring different styles of music. His teachers say he handles situations with “thoughtfulness and maturity.” Ulises and his teachers say that he is a little shy at first, but opens up once he feels comfortable.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: fishing , gamescard , music , sailing , traveling , Sports of Interest: surfing , swimming , basketball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Basketball, baseball and soccer, Guitar, Pets Career aspiration: I have not yet decided my career goals but so far I rather studying Sciences subjects so maybe something related to engineering or medical science. Musical instruments: guitar , Religion: Catholic
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?