Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Marcos
Gender: Male Age: 15 Country: Spain Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24SIHS8712Y
English proficiency: 10 years Native language: Spanish Speaks: French ELTIS score: 221
Meet Marcos, a 15 year old student from a small town in Spain. He is the 2nd of 3 siblings, with an older sister that previously spent a year abroad with a US family. Marcos is a sociable, calm, polite, respectful person that loves animals and the outdoors. His favorite activities are canoeing, hiking, swimming, fishing, and spending time in the gym. In the future, Marcos would like to become a policeman. Marcos says, “I really want to thank you, as my host family, for your generosity. Be sure I will help in all you need and you will enjoy my company as I am nice, polite and respectful. I think this experience it's going to be fun for both of us. I can't wait to meet you!”
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , fishing , gamescard , hike camp , movie/theater , music , traveling , Sports of Interest: badminton , cycling , swimming , tennis , volleyball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Volleyball, gym, paddle-tennis, Friends and family, Outdoor (hiking, fishing, canoeing, bicycle...) Career aspiration: I want to become a policeman. Religion: Catholic
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? Yes
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?