Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Elena
Gender: Female Age: 15 Country: Spain Grade on arrival: 11th Student code: 24SIHS8724Y
English proficiency: 7 years Native language: Spanish ELTIS score: 242
Elena from Spain is easy-going, hard-working and. She will be 15 on arrival and in the 11th grade this fall. She has two older siblings. About herself, she says, "I am a happy and family-oriented girl who enjoys being at home and also going out with my friends. I like to go out, enjoy nature and sports.” Elena runs track and she has been involved in it for nine years! She also loves volleyball, and her favorite sport, and skiing. She has been skiing since she was little and says that their annual ski trip is one of her favorite times of the year. Outside of sports, she enjoys reading, going for a walk with her dog, or hanging out with friends. Her parents say, "Elena is very kind, and it is easy to live with her. She accepts and follows the family rules, and if there is anything she wants to say or ask she does it calmly and with respect. She is always available to help with the house chores. She likes being at home and enjoys having lunch all together on the weekends. She is talkative and communicative, and she is very trustful.” She is a very strong student with glowing teacher recommendations.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: dance , hike camp , movie/theater , music , reading , traveling , Sports of Interest: track and field , volleyball , skiing , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Volleyball, Athletics, Skiing, Friends and family, Outdoor activities Career aspiration: I want to study a career related with biology or chemistry Religion: Catholic
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?