Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Claudia
Gender: Female Age: 15 Country: Spain Grade on arrival: 10th Student code: 24SIHS8738Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Spanish Speaks: French, German ELTIS score: 232
Claudia from Spain is affectionate, organized, and responsible. She will be 15 on arrival and in the 10th grade this fall. She has one younger brother. About herself, she says, "I really like hockey. Most of my free time is dedicated to it. I'm a goalkeeper. I also love Arts. I like meeting with my friends and watching movies with my family.” Claudia is a roller-hockey player in Spain and loves it. Her team won the Spanish championship, and her whole family is into the sport. As it isn’t a big sport in the US, ice hockey would be a great alternative. When she isn’t playing hockey, she likes to ride horses, read books, and do art - drawing, painting and sculpting. She has is a good student with strong grades.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: arts/crafts , dance , movie/theater , music , reading , traveling , Sports of Interest: field hockey , ice hockey , horseride , martial art , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Hockey, Arts, painting, drawing, carving., Reading Career aspiration: I would like to become a journalist or a psychologist. Religion: Catholic
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? Yes
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?