Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Sofia
Gender: Female Age: 15 Country: Spain Grade on arrival: 10th Student code: 24SIHS8769Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Spanish Speaks: Spanish, French ELTIS score: 227
💗💗Pickleball friends!!!💗💗 How fun would it be to play pickleball with Sofia from Spain?!? Sofia is from Madrid and will be in the 10th grade during her exchange program. She loves sports, animals, and volunteering!💗 Sofia also plays the violin in her school’s orchestra. She enjoys nature and her favorite subjects are History and Biology. Sofia likes to play golf, pickleball, and swimming. She is sociable, responsible, and friendly. Hosting her for the 2024-2025 school year would be so much FUN!
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: arts/crafts , computers , cooking , dance , gardening , movie/theater , music , reading , traveling , photography , Sports of Interest: golf , gymnastic , surfing , swimming , tennis , volleyball , skiing , bowling , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Swimming, golf, picketball, Violin in the school orchestra, School projects and volunteering Career aspiration: I want to be an enterprising and versatile professional, I like the world of law (because in my family it is tradition) but I would also like to explore other trends, because I am good at Science subjects like Biology..... we will see!!! Musical instruments: violin , Religion: Catholic
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?