Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Alexia
Gender: Female Age: 14 Country: Spain Grade on arrival: 10th Student code: 24SJUV5607Y
English proficiency: 12 years Native language: Spanish Speaks: French ELTIS score: 217
Alexia from Spain is creative, open, and family-oriented. She will be 15 on arrival and in the 10th grade this fall. She has one older brother. About herself, she says, "I am an outgoing and attentive person. I find it a little difficult to open up to other people at first until I am confident. I like art and music. I am a very creative person and I enjoy my music classes in which I practice the viola and play in the conservatory group. I also love reading, old series and traveling.” She loves making things, playing the viola, but also loves sports - especially basketball. She is also an animal lover, especially dogs. Her parents say, "Alexia is a very intelligent, responsible, sociable, and curious girl. She loves reading, writing, drawing, playing the viola and learning languages.” Her teachers describe her as mature and responsible.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: arts/crafts , cooking , dance , gamescard , movie/theater , music , reading , traveling , Sports of Interest: cycling , ice skating , tennis , basketball , skiing , rollerskating , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Studying, Sports & Music, Spending time with friends and family Career aspiration: I want to become a dentist. Musical instruments: choir , Religion: Catholic
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? Yes Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?