Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Jorge
Gender: Male Age: 15 Country: Spain Grade on arrival: 10th Student code: 24SJUV5626Y
English proficiency: 10 years Native language: Spanish Speaks: French ELTIS score: 226
Meet Jorge from Spain, a cheerful and outgoing 15-year-old boy from Madrid. Jorge is passionate about sports, particularly soccer, which he has been playing for several years. He also enjoys skiing, snowboarding, tennis, and swimming. Aside from sports, Jorge has artistic talents, excelling in painting and playing the guitar. He loves spending time with his family and friends, often engaging in outdoor activities and traveling together. Jorge has a curious and adventurous spirit, which drives his desire to become an exchange student. He sees this opportunity as a chance to mature, learn English, experience new cultures, and make lifelong friends.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: arts/crafts , cooking , gamescard , music , traveling , Sports of Interest: soccer , surfing , swimming , tennis , snowboard , skiing , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Soccer, Friends, Arts Career aspiration: I don't know yet but I like something related with architecture Musical instruments: guitar , Religion: Catholic
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?