Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Nicolas
Gender: Male Age: 18 Country: Spain Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24SJUV5637Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Spanish Speaks: Spanish, French ELTIS score: 238
Meet Nico from Spain! He loves to mountain bike, play paddle tennis, ski, and wakeboard. Nico loves cars and motorbikes (although he knows he can't drive during this program) and would like to be a mechanical engineer when he grows up. Nico is familiar with the challenges and benefits of cultural exchange as he has already completed a program in Ireland. He is the youngest of four brothers and describes himself as "very extraverted, honest, and generous. I have a good sense of humor and am kind to everyone around me" Nico says he would like to be treated like a member of your family and hopes you enjoy spending time outdoors and doing family activities together.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: cooking , dance , fishing , gamescard , gardening , hike camp , movie/theater , sailing , traveling , photography , Sports of Interest: cycling , surfing , swimming , basketball , snowboard , skiing , water skiing , american football , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Mountain biking, Paddle tennis, Wakeboarding Career aspiration: I would like to be a mechanical engineer. Religion: Catholic
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? Yes Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?