Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Miquel
Gender: Male Age: 15 Country: Spain Grade on arrival: 10th Student code: 24SPBA8306Y
English proficiency: 9 years Native language: Catalan And Spanish Speaks: Catalan, Spanish ELTIS score: 736
Meet Miquel from Spain. Miquel is an enthusiastic and active young man with a variety of hobbies and interests. He is deeply passionate about sports, particularly volleyball, sailing during the summer, and skiing in the winter. Not only does Miquel excel in athletics, but he also enjoys DIY tasks, often helping his father with home improvement projects. During the COVID lockdown, he found fulfillment in assisting his father with fixing things around the house, showcasing his practical skills and willingness to contribute to his family. In the future, Miquel hopes to pursue his academic and athletic interests, aiming to achieve success in both areas while continuing to explore his passions and broaden his horizons.
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , cooking , gamescard , hike camp , music , sailing , traveling , Sports of Interest: swimming , volleyball , skiing , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Volleyball, Sailing, Computers Career aspiration: Prepare for the university entrance exam Musical instruments: guitar , Religion: Not Religious
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?