Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Supphakrit
Gender: Male Age: 17 Country: Thailand Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24THYE4204Y
English proficiency: 11 years Native language: Thai Speaks: Chinese iTEP score: 90 ELTIS score: 230
Supphakrit will be 17 upon arrival in the US. You can call him "Peng." During the week, he stays at school in the dormitory and goes home on the weekends where he lives with his grandma, mother, and little sister. He is very interested in computers and innovation. He has completed some very industrious projects involving computers, solar energy, and 3D printers over the last few years. Other interests include: listening to music, watching cartoons, cooking favorite local food for others, and making herbal juices. He describes himself as flexible and polite and he likes volunteering to help others. The reason that he's interested in spending a year abroad is: "To experience diverse cultures, enhance my language skill, develop a global perspective, and meet new people."
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , cooking , gardening , movie/theater , traveling , Sports of Interest: baseball , badminton , swimming , basketball , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Studying math and science, Working on 3d printer, Finishing my assignment Career aspiration: To be a knowledgeable engineer that can apply my knowledge the fullest to great advantage in developing tools to help solve problems that most people encounter. Musical instruments: piano , Religion: Buddhist
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?