Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Irem
Gender: Female Age: 18 Country: Turkey Grade on arrival: 12th Student code: 24TUNC2703Y
English proficiency: 10 years Native language: Turkish Speaks: German, Korean ELTIS score: 217
Irem will be 18 upon arrival in the US. She lives with her parents and younger brother. She has another older brother that is married. Her family enjoys having breakfast together on weekends, going shopping or to different restaurants. She describes herself as talkative, active, outgoing, open-minded, and sporty. She loves animals and doing sports. Yoga, fitness, plates, swimming, running, cycling, canoeing, and playing badminton are the sports she enjoys the most. For as long as she can remember, she has wanted to go abroad and study. She hopes to "improve my English, to meet new friends and learn new culture."
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: arts/crafts , cooking , dance , gamescard , movie/theater , music , reading , photography , Sports of Interest: badminton , cycling , swimming , rollerskating , bowling , Three things the student is mostly involved with: Writing Essay, Cooking, Movies Career aspiration: I want to be Psychology or international relations Musical instruments: piano , Religion: Muslim
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? No Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?