Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
<< Cultural Homestay International
Profile 1 Yusuf
Gender: Male Age: 15 Country: Uzbekistan Grade on arrival: 9th Student code: 24UZGF4501Y
English proficiency: 6 years Native language: Uzbek Speaks: Russian, German, French ELTIS score: 697
Meet Yusuf from Uzbekistan! Yusuf is an outgoing and adventurous teenager who loves exploring new cultures and making new friends. In his free time, he enjoys playing chess, playing soccer with his friends, learning to cook traditional Uzbek dishes with his family, and reading books on history and politics. According to his parents, Yusuf is "a determined and kind-hearted individual who is always eager to learn and experience new things."
Student's Interests
Interests and hobbies: computers , gamescard , movie/theater , reading , traveling , photography , Sports of Interest: soccer , swimming , basketball , snowboard , Three things the student is mostly involved with: soccer, chess, IT Career aspiration: I want to graduate with good marks and enter the University. Also, I want to become a financier. Religion: Muslim
Medical Information
Allergic to pets? No allergy Has other allergies? Yes Allergy details: Insect bites Has a problem with pets? No Takes any medication? No Requires medical care? No Wears glasses or contacts? No
Placement Details
Dietary restrictions? No Smoker? No Willing to live with a family who smokes? No Willing to live with a family with young children? Yes Willing to attend religion service with the host family? Yes

contact us

How can we help you?